L'été au Park Gstaad

Découvrez tout ce que le Park Gstaad vous offre cet été

Dormir au Park Gstaad

Cet été, profitez au maximum de votre séjour alpin ! Loin de l'agitation, le Park Gstaad est une destination de rêve pour les visiteurs qui cherchent à se détendre et profiter d’un séjour estival en montagne. 

Le Park Gstaad, c’est la promesse d’un été idyllique ; une expérience unique qui peut être appréciée en famille, en couple ou seul, avec tout le confort moderne d'une somptueuse résidence centenaire comme il n’en existe nul part ailleurs

Activités

Faire une randonnée, du vélo ou du VTT, de l’escalade, de la nage, du golf, de l’équitation, ou encore des visites, Gstaad et ses alentours foisonnent d'activités parfaitement adaptées aux familles et aux couples.

Comme chaque année, le village accueillera cet été le Swatch Beach Volleyball Major Series, ainsi que le 61e Menuhin Festival, le Tournoi de tennis féminin WTA et le Swiss Open ou encore le Polo Gold Cup et le 29e Country Night de Gstaad

Le Park Gstaad vous propose également une abondance d’événement et d’activités. Célébrons ensemble la Fête Nationale Suisse, le 25e tournois de Bridge, ou encore un show de tango avec un menu unique dans notre restaurant argentin « Chubut ».

Summer at the Park Gstaad

Discover what the Park Gstaad has to offer this summer

Sleep at the Park Gstaad

This summer, make the best of your luxurious alpine stay! Away from the hustle and bustle, the Park Gstaad is a dream destination for visitors looking to relax, unwind and enjoy all the refined relaxation of summer in the mountains. 

With Park Gstaad lies the promise of an idyllic summer; a unique experience that can be enjoyed as a family, in a couple or alone, with all the contemporary comforts of a beautiful century-old residence like no other.

Activities  

Hiking, cycling, mountain biking, climbing, swimming, horseback riding, or sightseeing, Gstaad and its surroundings offer dozens of activities perfectly suited to families and couples.

The village will host this year's Swatch Beach Volleyball Major Series as well as the 61st Menuhin Festival, the WTA Women's Tennis Tournament and the Swiss Open, the Polo Gold Cup and the 29th Country Night in Gstaad.

Park Gstaad also offers many events and activities. Let's celebrate together the Swiss National Day, the 25th Bridge tournament, or a tango show with a unique menu in our Argentinian restaurant “Chubut”.